Simply Go Sleek

I came across this Ad on Amazon and I instantly fell in love with the design and idea behind Asus’ All-in-One PC (Model PC ET2040) which looked absolutely stunning and I would definitely like to own one for my style of life and requirements.

PC_01._V330466045_

img source:

As a blogger, I always need a smart PC which can perform well as well as which doesn’t take much space on my table. This specifications and configurations of this PC meets all my blogging needs and its really useful for me.  To name some, this PC comes with Intel Pentium Processor J2900 which is best in the class and it comes with Window 8.1 64-bit OS which is really useful to install 64-bit based applications and also can install 32-bit applications. Also, ASUS is adding up 2 GB on board memory which is really must for the fastest performance and have enough storage ie., 500 GB for all my video editing needs and also to store lot of high resolution pictures. The storage also helps me storing lot of movies, videos and I don’t have to worry about deleting them after watching, I can re-watch the videos, TV Shows, Movies anytime I want. On top of this PC ET2040 comes with lot of USB connectivity options with 3 numbers of USB 3.0 ports for faster data transfer upto 10 times between your external hard disks, smartphones etc., and also you can charge your smartphones, tablets etc., upto 50% faster than USB 2.0. Also, it comes with  3 numbers of USB 2.0 ports for all your USB input devices or Hard disks too, 1 HDMI output using which you can connect to projector, Television etc., Also, it has a slot to read your SD Cards, SDHC and MMC cards using which you can directly copy the images from your camera, camcorders etc.,

With a good processor backed with 2 GB memory, I can install some great PC games too which has amazing graphics for my kid who can enjoy playing with the same.

And one another best thing about this PC which I like is the backup power which it provides for upto 1 hour which is really useful to save my work and shutdown the PC gracefully unlike with the traditional PC’s where you’ll lose your work the moment electricity goes down.

Asus has really kept users requirements in mind and come up with such an excellent configuration and the PC is really handy too, you can carry and place it anywhere on the Table, TV stand etc., with the stand provided in the back of the device.

Overall, I am pretty impressed with this device and I just cannot wait to lay my hands on it and buy one as soon as its available on Amazon for purchase. Right now, its not available on Amazon, but we can just register for the same and they will intimate us as soon as its available. You can check out the more about the device  and on how to buy the same here.

If one want to do the computing on the Go, Asus’ EeeBook X205TA is the device you want to look at. This one also has some amazing specs and its really handy device too while you are on move. Its ultra-thin with just 1.75 mm and weighs less than 1 KG, backed with 2 GB DDR 3 RAM and has a storage capacity of 32 GB. Asus gives free 500 GB cloud storage at ASUS web Storage for 2 years and 1 TB free storage on Microsoft One Drive which is really useful for the people on move. They don’t have to worry about copying the documents, files, contents from one PC to another or from one USB drive to other and vice-versa.  And ASUS is offering the same at very decent price of 14,999/- INR. Visit here for more details on this one.

20150120-144335-1-a-revise-1

img source

Leave a Reply

