Long time!!

Revisiting wordpress.com after long long time to update my blog. After entering the micro-blogging scene(twitter.com), almost forgot to update my regular blogs. Decided to re-visit my regular blog too and here I am. After logging in, I found out this new theme called Greyzed by The Forge Web Creations , which is too cool and updated my blog with that. Hopefully I’ll keep the blog too updated regularly. Thanks for visiting my blog and keep visiting. You can follow me on twitter too for regular updates.

By Raj Posted in Misc

Leave a Reply

