Jokes : It’s Different when you are Married

It's Different when you are Married

Three women: one engaged, one married, and one a mistress, are
chatting about their relationships and decide to surprise their men
that night; all three will wear a leather bodice S&M style, stilettos
and a mask over their eyes to see what kind of a response they get
from their men.

After a few days they meet again…..

The engaged girlfriend said: 'When my boyfriend came home, he found me
in the leather bodice, 4' stilettos and the mask.' He said, 'You are
the woman of my life, I love you.' 'We made love all night long!'

The mistress stated: 'Oh Yes! I met him in his office. I was wearing
the leather bodice, mega stilettos, mask over my eyes, and a raincoat.
When I opened the raincoat, he didn't say a word. We just had wild sex
all night long.'

Then the married one said: 'I sent the kids to stay at my mother's for
the night, I got myself ready in the leather bodice, super stilettos
and mask. My husband came in from work, fell in his mangy Lazyboy,
grabbed the TV controller and a beer, and said, 'Hey Batman, what's
for dinner?'

__._,

By Raj Posted in Jokes

Leave a Reply

